You can permanently delete your Digivite account and associated
account data from this page.
Data that may be deleted:
Your profile, posts, likes, saves, views, followers,
business profile, user-owned media, messages sent by you,
plans and other account-related records available for deletion.
Verify Your Account
Enter the username or email linked to your Digivite account
and your account password.
Account Verified
✓ Your account has been verified.
Warning: Permanent deletion
Deleting your account is permanent. Your account and
associated user data will not be recoverable through Digivite.
Account Deleted
✓ Your Digivite account has been permanently deleted.
Your account can no longer be accessed through Digivite.